***** Customer Reviews! *****

Our site doesn't have the ability for our lovely customers to post their reviews, but here are a selection from other selling platforms.

Beautiful item purchased for my boyfriend for our anniversary. Well worth the money as it looks such good quality and the customisation on the front made it extra special. Thanks! 

Personalised Travel Journal

Sophia on 13 November 2017

Amazing item, really good quality, sturdy, really well bound, great finish. Love it so much! Great service from ChickenPink, would definitely use them again. Thank you :)

Personalised Travel Journal

nisha on 04 November 2017

Very nice quality. Good materials and well done. I chose to personalise it (changed size and text) and it was done exactly as I wanted. Also, the seller answered my questions fast and efficiently. Very happy with the purchase! 

Personalised Travel Journal

Violeta on 09 October 2017

This item shipped on time, is made exactly as specified, very good company, would order again! 

Coptic-Stitched Wood Photo Album

Sam d'Entremont Saunders on 20 August 2017 

Coptic-Stitched Wood Photo Album

sniffles2008 on 08 August 2017 

This Personalised Wedding Guest Book is very nice! It's exactly how I thought it would be! Rupert answered my questions very quick and he understood what I wanted. After only a couple of days we received the guest book. 

Coptic-Stitched Wood Photo Album

Fleur Snelder on 08 August 2017 

Coptic-Stitched Wood Photo Album

Joke on 08 August 2017 

Coptic-Stitched Wood Photo Album

Katywoolf1 on 14 July 2017 

I am absolutely delighted with this item. The whole process of enquiring about the item, creating the design, ordering and delivery was seamless and extremely quick! Although I had an idea about the design Rupert came up with the perfect end product, and was friendly, flexible and personable in the process. I have no doubt in recommending this Company - thank you ChickenPink! 

18th Birthday Personalised Leather-bound Wooden Photo Album

beccylj on 06 July 2017

Great service and product. Looking forward to using this at my wedding! 

Personalised Wedding Guest Book, Pink Flowers

Jayna Patel on 26 June 2017

They took on my order very close to my wedding and made it exactly to the specifications I wanted. It got delivered in time for the wedding and looked great. Good quality craftsmanship. Would use them again in the future. 

Custom Leather-Spine Wedding Album

Jessie Cheng on 20 June 2017

Fantastic service! This was a business multiple purchase of a new design guest info pack. Rupert & Clare were extremely helpful. They effectively listened to what we were trying to achieve, resolved problems and offered a range of solutions tailored to our individual requirements. The result was excellent and we highly recommend particularly if you have an idea for a project and would like some advice on how to proceed with the design. Will gladly shop again at ChickenPink!!  

Custom Guest Information Books

SuperMuffin Magic on 13 June 2017

Lovely notebook, my husband really appreciated it! 

A6 Wood Cover Coptic Stitch Travel Journal

clmwrites on 31 May 2017

We bought this item to make a photo scrapbook of our lives together and it is just as I expected. Very nice, good binding, thick pages. To my surprise it was dispached the following morning and came to us the day after. Amazing service and very happy with the purchase. Would definetely recommend it... 

Coptic-Stitched Wood Photo Album

Paraskevi Kalantzi on 30 May 2017 

A huge Thank you for the beautiful Glamping guestbook you personalised for us. We all love it and I am sure our guests will. It is beautifully made and a quality item that is hard to find at such a good price. Thank you for answering any questions I had and for getting back to me so quickly every time. I would highly recommended you to anyone and will look back for gifts myself as well. Thank you again Vicky 

Custom Guest Book

VickyFearn on 12 May 2017 

Couldn't be happier with the product. Communication was excellent, and shipping was extremely fast. Thanks! 

Custom Guest Book

Pat Trudel on 04 April 2017 

Legal imprint